Doug Berman
Ohio State

Jim Bethke
Texas Indigent Defense Commission

Chief David Brown
Former Dallas Police Chief

James Bueermann
Police Foundation

Jim DeMint
Conservative Partnership Institute

Saly Fayez
Fairfax County Police Department
Director of Victim Services Section

Mai Fernandez
National Center for Victims of Crime

Andrew Freedman
Freedman & Koski Inc.

Barry Friedman
Policing Project, New York University

Sen. Chuck Grassley
U.S. Senator (R-IA)

Patrice Harris
American Medical Association

Mark Holden
Koch Industries

Shon Hopwood
Georgetown Law

Rep. Rob Hutton
State Representative (WI)

Eisha Jain
University of North Carolina

Sharanda Jones
Criminal Justice Reform Advocate

Katherine Katcher
Root & Rebound

Sen. Mike Lee
U.S. Senator (R-UT)

Marc Levin
Right on Crime

Erik Luna
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law, Arizona State University

John Malcolm
Heritage Foundation

Coss Marte

Tracey Meares
Yale University

Pam Metzger
Southern Methodist University

Anne Milgram
New York University

Greg Newburn

John Pfaff
Fordham University

Liz Porter-Merrill
Public Defender/CO Restorative Justice

Steve Radil
University of Idaho

Vikrant Reddy
Charles Koch Institute
Senior Research Fellow

Maury Richards
Chief of the Martinsburg Police Department (WV)

Laurie Robinson
George Mason University

Cynthia Roseberry
Council for Court Excellence

Darpana Sheth
Institute for Justice

Sue Sisley
Doctors for Cannabis Regulation

Stephen Smith
University of Notre Dame

Darnell Smith
2017 Chair, JAX (Jacksonville) Chamber & Market President, North Florida Region, Florida Blue

Perry Tarrant
Past President of the National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives

George Terwilliger, III
McGuireWoods LLP

Julie Warren
Right on Crime
State Director (TN, KY)

John Wetzel
PA Department of Corrections
Secretary of Corrections